Summer Institute at The Baldwin School of Puerto Rico

Baldwin wins both the PRHSAA League Sportsmanship Award and the Efrain Contreras LAMEPI League Sportsmanship Award for 2014-2015!

On May 6th, the Baldwin School Athletic Department received the PRHSAA Jose Madera Sportsmanship Award as voted by the league athletic administrators. We are very proud of our athletes, our coaches, our community, and especially our Athletic Director, Dirk Moran. 
Congratulations to all of the athletes who won awards at the Sports Awards Ceremony:
Legacy Award: Claudia Ferenczi, Andres Sanchez, David Santa Maria, Ricky Santos, Adriana Badillo
Scholar Athlete: Claudia Ferenczi, Esteban Almendras
Sportsmanship Award: Hector Lafitte & Nancy Pertierra
Athletes of the Year: Adriana Badillo & Rodrigo Gomez