Baldwin School Class of 2019

Bulls Pride Shout Out to the Model United Nations Club!

Congratulations to our Model United Nations Club on their spectacular participation in this year’s final competition hosted by CPN.

  • Best Delegations: Jorge Perez & Ana Beatriz Soto; Ricardo Kury & Gabriel Comas
  • Outstanding Delegation: Angela Pérez & Alexxa Aponte
  • Distinguished Delegation: Yael Berezdivin & Nicole Uribe
  • Written Mention: Diego Pou & Alexandro Kontokalos
  • Oral Mention: Isabella Moran & Alejandra Lozada
  • Chairpersons: Victoria Villoldo & Andrea Moreno
Special BWNMUN Shout Out to Moderator, Erin Moran for her dedication and endless support!