Model UN team success at SJSMUN competition

Congratulations to Baldwin's Model UN Club for their performance in SJSMUN!
The hard work and dedication of our delegates was visible throughout the competition. They played active roles during debates and reacted swiftly to the crises, showing that our students are thinkers, knowledgeable, and courageous! Overall, BWNMUN club was recognized as the school with the most Best Delegates! Go Bulls!!

The following students received distinctions:
  • Historical Committee of the Congress of Vienna 
    Oral Mention: Camilla Elias and Elizabeth Santana
    Outstanding Delegation: Alexxa Aponte & Alejandra Lozada
  • Futuristic Committee: Space Force 
    Best Delegation: Yael Berezdivin & Diego Pou 
  • Crisis Committee: Indochina War 
    Written Mention: Isabella Moran & Eduardo Marti
    Outstanding Delegation: Angela Perez & Victoria Villoldo 
  • Political Committee: Social Ratings 
    Oral Mention: Flavia Pilar & Marcos Tamargo 
    Oral Mention: Evelyn Williams & J Kooij 
    Best Delegation: Hailey Goldberg & Sofia Bermudez 
  • Regional Committee: Puerto Rico 
    Oral Mention: Carlos de Ontanon & Lucienne Totti
    Best Delegation: Ana Beatriz Soto & Nathalie Diaz
  • Humanitarian Committee: WHO 
    Oral Mention: Lia Bermudez & Chloe Goldberg 
    Written Mention: Valeria Busquets & Diego Ramos 
Special thank you to MUN Advisor, Mrs. Erin Moran!